PRAISE, PRAY & PROCLAIM!
 
 
 

Sunday, June 6, 2021 10AM

Message Text:One Book Many Opinions Part 4

 

Sunday, May 30, 2021 10AM

Message Text: One Book Many Opinions Part 3

 
 

Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: One Book Many Opinions Part 2

 

Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00AM

 

Message Text: One Book Many Opinions

 

Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: Might or Right

 

Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: Somebody’s Perfect

Sunday April 25, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text:  True Love

Sunday April 18, 2021 10: 00 AM

Message Text: Sad Not Surprised

Easter Sunday 10:00 AM Christ is Risen!

Message Text:He Is Risen Indeed

 
 

Combined Easter Sunrise Service @ Greenhaven Memorial Gardens (sorry audio is subpar)

Message Text:Both And

 

Palm Sunday 2021

Message Text:Thy Kingdom Came

 
 
 
 

Sunday March 21, 2021 10:00 AM

Text:Like It or Love It

 

Sunday March 14, 2021 10:00 AM

Text:Perfect Love

Sunday Worship 10AM March 7, 2021

Text: Sacred Spaces 

 

Worship 10:00 AM Sunday February 28, 2021

Message Text: Follow the Leader

 

Sunday Worship 10AM February 21, 2021

Message Text: Its Always Yes

 
 

Ash Wednesday 6:00 PM Service

Message Text: The Journey Begins

 
 

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM February 14, 2021

Message Text: Tunnel Vision

 

Sunday Worship 10;00 AM February 7, 2021

Message Text: M.I.A.

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM January 31, 2021

Message Text: The Exorcist

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM January 24, 2021

Message Text: Can You Hear Me Now?

 
 

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM January 17, 2021

Message Text: Manana or Immediately?

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM January 10, 2021

Message Text: How Will You Remember?

 
 

Worship 10:00 AM Sunday January 3, 2021

Message Text: Divine Disagreement

 

 

Worship 10:00 AM Sunday December 27, 2020

Message Text:Have You Seen Him?

Luke 2: 22-40

 

Thursday December 24

Christmas Eve

 

Christmas Eve 6:00 PM Candlelight Service