PRAISE, PRAY & PROCLAIM!
 

Sunday, October 3, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: The Christian Life Part 5 – Living Prayerfully

 
 

Sunday, September 26, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: The Christian Life Part 4 – Living Peacefully

 

Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: The Christian Life Part 3 – Living Gracefully

 

Sunday, September 12, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: The Christian Life Part 2 – Living Faithfully

 

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM September 5, 2021 with Rev. Wanda and Rev. Lester Wilson

 
 
 

Sunday, August 29, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: The Christian Life Part 1 – Living Joyfully

 
 

Sunday, August 22, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: Walking Wisely

 

Sunday, August 15, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: Chosen and Forgiven

 

Sunday, August 8, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: The Same Only Different 2

 

Sunday, August 1, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: The Same Only Different 1

 
 

Sunday July 25, 2021 10:00AM

 

Sunday, July 18, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: Walls, Fences and a Bridge

 

Sunday Worship 10:00 AM July 11 Sorry no audio due to technical issue

Message Text: God’s Chosen People

 

 

Sunday, July 4, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text:How Much Is Enough2

Sunday, June 27, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text:How Much Is Enough1

Sunday, June 20, 2021 10AM

Message Text: A Tempest in a Teapot

 

Sunday, June 13, 2021 10AM

Message Text: No More Camping

 

Sunday, June 6, 2021 10AM

Message Text: One Book Many Opinions Part 4

 

Sunday, May 30, 2021 10AM

Message Text: One Book Many Opinions Part 3

 
 

Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: One Book Many Opinions Part 2

 

Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00AM

 

Message Text: One Book Many Opinions

 

Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: Might or Right

 

Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text: Somebody’s Perfect

Sunday April 25, 2021 10:00AM

Message Text:  True Love

Sunday April 18, 2021 10: 00 AM

Message Text: Sad Not Surprised

Easter Sunday 10:00 AM Christ is Risen!

Message Text:He Is Risen Indeed

 
 

Combined Easter Sunrise Service @ Greenhaven Memorial Gardens (sorry audio is subpar)

Message Text:Both And

 

Palm Sunday 2021

Message Text:Thy Kingdom Came

 
 
 
 

Sunday March 21, 2021 10:00 AM

Text:Like It or Love It

 

Sunday March 14, 2021 10:00 AM

Text:Perfect Love

Sunday Worship 10AM March 7, 2021

Text: Sacred Spaces